Digital Marketing

The company provides an experienced digital marketing department with great experience in this field that uses the latest marketing means to reach the largest possible number of potential customers, reaching tens of thousands of customers daily, which helps greatly in the spread of the company's products and services and thus achieving the largest amount of sales and Profits by publishing the company's website on all social networking sites such as Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and other social networking sites that include millions of users. Our team also publishes professional marketing articles about the company's products and services on all forums in which there are large numbers of customers as well as adding the company's website to all directories such as Daleeli, Bluepages, yellowpages and others, and they develop marketing campaigns on all these means on a daily and permanent basis to ensure achieving the best results in line with the company's marketing plan.

 

What will your esteemed company benefit from this section?

 

1-      Achieving a very wide spread of the company's products and services among the target customers on social media sites, in which most customers spend large periods of the day.

 

2-      To achieve the maximum possible benefit, we target the right customers for the company's products and services in terms of their places of residence, jobs and ages to ensure that the product or service will actually reach the customer who needs it and thus the largest percentage of sales and profits>

 

3-      The department also performs a hard work that takes a lot of continuous effort to get your site on the top search results on Google , thus ensuring that very large numbers of customers who are actually looking for your product and service will visit the company's website to interact with it and turn a very large percentage of them into real customers of the company.

 

4-      Posting daily promotional articles on forums in which many target customers reside, sometimes reaching hundreds of thousands of customers to achieve the greatest amount of spread and sales.

التسويق الألكتروني

توفر الشركة قسم تسويق الكتروني لديه خبرة كبيرة في هذا المجال يقوم باستخدام احدث الوسائل التسويقية للوصول الي اكبر عدد ممكن من العملاء المحتملين يصل الي عشرات الالاف من العملاء يوميا مما يساعد بشكل كبير جدا في انتشار منتجات و خدمات الشركة و بالتالي تحقيق اكبر قدر من المبيعات و الارباح عن طريق نشر موقع الشركة علي كافة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Twitter و Youtube و غيرها من مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي و التي تضم ملايين من المستخدمين كما يقوم بنشر مقالات تسويقية محترفة عن منتجات و خدمات الشركة علي كافة المنتديات التي يوجد بها اعداد كبيرة من العملاء المحتملين و كذلك اضافة موقع الشركة علي كافة الدلائل مثل Daleeli و Bluepages و yellowpagesوغيرها و يقوم بتطوير حملات التسويق علي كافة هذه الوسائل بصفة يومية و دائمة لضمان تحقيق افضل نتائج بما يتوافق مع الخطة التسويقية للشركة 


ماذا ستستفيد شركتكم الموقرة من هذا القسم؟

  1. تحقيق انتشار واسع جدا لمنتجات و خدمات الشركة بين العملاء المستهدفين علي مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي و التي يتواجد بها معظم العملاء لفترات كبيرة من اليوم 
  2. لتحقيق اقصي استفادة ممكنة نقوم باستهداف نوعية العملاء المناسبين لمنتجات و خدمات الشركة من حيث اماكن اقامتهم ووظائفهم و اعمارهم  لضمان ان تسويق المنتج او الخدمة سيصل فعلا الي العميل الذي يحتاجه و بالتلي اكبر نسبة مبيعات و ارباح
  3. يقوم القسم ايضا بعمل شاق يستغرق الكثير من الجهد المستمر لجعل موقعك في اوائل نتائج البحث في جوجل و بالتالي ضمان زيارة اعدادا كبيرة جدا من العملاء الذين يبحثون بالفعل عن منتجك و خدمتك الي موقع الشركة للتفاعل معه و تحول نسبة كبيرة جدا منهم الي عملاء حقيقيين للشركة
  4. نشر مقالات ترويجية يومية علي المنتديات التي يتواجد بها العديد من العملاء المستهدفين يصل في بعض الاحيان الي مئات الالاف من العملاء لتحقيق اكبر قدر من الانتشار و المبيعات